top of page


Curriculum Catch-Up

This week sees a number of significant school events culminating with Speech Night at the Pilbeam Theatre on Friday evening. Our award winners are recognised for a variety of achievements including performance in sport, citizenship, cultural activities, first in subject, second in year and first in year. Each of our primary school students will be recognised for her achievements in addition to specific awards for sport age champion, cultural best all-rounder, citizenship and first and second in Year 4 to 6. Please remember that seating is still available, but the event will be live streamed for those unable to attend.

Whilst the announcements of specific prizes will not be made until Speech Night itself, I would like to congratulate each of the following students who will be receiving awards.

Year 7

Melissa Bulloch

Sarah Gibson

Georgia Hutton

Bridie Krebs

Porsha Lowien

Sienna Mlikota

Abby Pitt

Lilian Pointing

Alicia Rasmussen

Jhett Spittles

Beryl Toby

Umna Umer

Year 8

McKayla Barnes

Heidi Christie

Molly Deller-Smith

Lydia Johnstone

Destiny Murphy

Davena Parker-Clipsham

Paige Ung

Catherine Wiltshire

Year 9

Shenaya Bishop

Saphron Davis

Paige Donaldson

Cruiz Donnelly

Bria Goldman

Taylah Jacobson

Thaariyah Oczenaschek

Sophie Shaw

Alessandra Williams

Cadence Wone De Rungs

Year 10

Hayley Brannigan

Kara-Lee Buckton

Charlotte Carroll

Jessica Chapman

Roxanne Cue

Bethany Dey

Maya Elkhishin

Harriet Farrell

Ella Fort

Bridie Matthews

Claire Goodwin

Maddison Hoffmann

Taya Lauder

Dale Lewis

Matilda Peff

Georgia Priddle

Olivia Waardyk

Year 11

Hadasshah Akop

Leah Bertram

Megan Clark

Hannah Cowan

Claudia Heffer

Emilia Heilig

Olivia Hoare

Paige Hobson

Claudia Johnstone

Ella Lindsay

Ellie Nelson

Claudia Pienaar

Bridgette Williams

Year 12

Jordan Austin

Emilyanne Bell

Leah Brannigan

Bella Conway

Mackinley Cox

Coco Doblo

Chanelle Ecker

Bethany Harth

Andie Lang

Alexandra Lawson

Lauren Miller

Mia Pienaar

Madeline Price

Allysah Rasin

Mirae Ries

Nylah Torova

Dr John Fry

Deputy Principal - Studies


Enrolling your daughter at Girls Grammar has never been easier. Contact us today to find out how. 

bottom of page